MINUTES OF THE PCC MEETING Held on 19th April, 2015

Present: Adam Seymour-Davies, Nat Okoro, Dan Obene, Alan Hollamby, Paul Thomas, Antony Herbert, Johan Allen, Steve Linton, Richard Reddie, Carol Burt, Lillian Reddie, Sue Allen, Glynis Wilkinson and Rob Powell.

1. Rob welcomed the new members onto the PCC.

2. Appointment of Officers

Vice Chair: Richard Reddie proposed by Alan Hollamby seconded by Nat Okoro Treasurer: Paula Thomas proposed by Glynis Wilkinson seconded by Johan Allen Secretary: Glynis Wilkinson proposed by Steve Linton seconded by Lillian Reddie Electoral Roll Officer: Glynis Wilkinson proposed by Adam Seymour-Davies and seconded by Paula Thomas. All duly elected.

Co-option Attendees: John Farebrother and Carol Patterson proposed by Chair, all in favour.

3. **Date of next PCC meeting:** 11th May 2015 at 8:00pm in the Church Centre.