PCC Minutes from 17th April after APCM

Present: Rev Rob Powell, Paula Thomas, Glynis Wilkinson, Antony Herbert, Richard Reddie, Dave Ingram, Stephanie Sulaimen, Nat Okoro, Anthony Alale, Alan Hollamby, Liz Gibbons, Nick Burt, Sue Allen and Pauline Pepperrell.

PCC officers for the coming year were appointed as follows:

Glynis Wilkinson as PCC Secretary

Paula Thomas as Treasurer

Richard Reddie as Lay Chair

Glynis Wilkinson as Electoral Roll Officer

The PCC co-opted John Farebrother (proposed by Rob Powell and seconded by Dave Ingram) and Steve Linton (proposed by Nick Burt and seconded by Liz Gibbons).

Date of next meeting: Monday 9th May 8pm in the Church Centre.