Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St James Church
July 2022

Friday 1st July 2022 18:00Youth Club in FYCYouth Club for young people aged 11-16 in school years 6 and above. Run by the Furzedown Youth Centre. Contact Paul Rook
Sunday 3rd July 2022 10:30Messy Sunday Service & Picnic on the GreenWorship service with activities for all ages. Refreshments will be served before the service. Please bring a packed lunch to share in a picnic on the green afterwards. All welcome.
Monday 4th July 2022 17:30LAG for Boys in FYCClub for young people in school years 7-11. Contact: Paul Rook
Tuesday 5th July 2022 09:00The Well CafeHot and cold beverages, cakes and snacks. Please see the website for details. Contact Bethany Powell or Jo Seymour-Davies.
17:45Adventurers in the CentreClub for children in school years 3-6. Contact: Bethany Powell
Wednesday 6th July 2022 17:45Adventurers in the CentreClub for children in school years 3-6. Contact: Bethany Powell
Thursday 7th July 2022 18:00POD for Girls in FYCClub for young people in school years 7-11. Contact: Bethany Powell
Friday 8th July 2022 18:00Youth Club in FYCYouth Club for young people aged 11-16 in school years 6 and above. Run by the Furzedown Youth Centre. Contact Paul Rook
Sunday 10th July 2022 10:30Communion Service with groups for children and young peopleSunday morning worship. All ages are very welcome.
Monday 11th July 2022 17:30LAG for Boys in FYCClub for young people in school years 7-11. Contact: Paul Rook
Tuesday 12th July 2022 09:00The Well CafeHot and cold beverages, cakes and snacks. Please see the website for details. Contact Bethany Powell or Jo Seymour-Davies.
17:45Adventurers in the CentreBible Club for young people in school years 3-6. Contact: Bethany Powell.
Wednesday 13th July 2022 17:45Adventurers in the CentreBible Club for children in school years 3-6. Contact: Bethany Powell
Thursday 14th July 2022 18:00POD for Girls in FYCClub for young people in school years 7-11. Contact: Bethany Powell
Friday 15th July 2022 18:00Youth Club in FYCYouth Club for young people aged 11-16 in school years 6 and above. Run by the Furzedown Youth Centre. Contact Paul Rook
Sunday 17th July 2022 10:30All-Age Worship with Prayer and AnointingSunday morning worship. All ages are very welcome.
Monday 18th July 2022 17:30LAG for Boys in FYCClub for young people in school years 7-11. Contact: Paul Rook
Tuesday 19th July 2022 17:45Adventurers in the CentreBible Club for young people in school years 3-6. Contact: Bethany Powell.
Wednesday 20th July 2022 17:45Adventurers in the CentreBible Club for children in school years 3-6. Contact: Bethany Powell
Thursday 21st July 2022 18:00POD for Girls in FYCClub for young people in school years 7-11. Contact: Bethany Powell
20:00Prayer Meeting in the Centre
Friday 22nd July 2022 SCHOOLS BREAK UP
Sunday 24th July 2022 10:30Communion Service with groups for children and young peopleSunday morning worship. All ages are very welcome.
Sunday 31st July 2022 10:30All-Age WorshipSunday morning worship. All ages are very welcome.