Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Friday 1st July 202218:00Youth Club in FYC
Sunday 3rd July 202210:30Messy Sunday Service & Picnic on the Green
Monday 4th July 202217:30LAG for Boys in FYC
Tuesday 5th July 202209:00The Well Cafe
17:45Adventurers in the Centre
Wednesday 6th July 202217:45Adventurers in the Centre
Thursday 7th July 202218:00POD for Girls in FYC
Friday 8th July 202218:00Youth Club in FYC
Sunday 10th July 202210:30Communion Service with groups for children and young people
Monday 11th July 202217:30LAG for Boys in FYC
Tuesday 12th July 202209:00The Well Cafe
17:45Adventurers in the Centre
Wednesday 13th July 202217:45Adventurers in the Centre
Thursday 14th July 202218:00POD for Girls in FYC
Friday 15th July 202218:00Youth Club in FYC
Sunday 17th July 202210:30All-Age Worship with Prayer and Anointing
Monday 18th July 202217:30LAG for Boys in FYC
Tuesday 19th July 202217:45Adventurers in the Centre
Wednesday 20th July 202217:45Adventurers in the Centre
Thursday 21st July 202218:00POD for Girls in FYC
20:00Prayer Meeting in the Centre
Friday 22nd July 2022 SCHOOLS BREAK UP
Sunday 24th July 202210:30Communion Service with groups for children and young people
Sunday 31st July 202210:30All-Age Worship
<< June